Term Dates

Spring Term 2016

Term time: Monday 4 January 2016 to Friday 12 February
Bank Holidays: Friday 25 March and Monday 28 March 2016
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term time: Monday 22 February 2016 to Thursday 24 March

Summer Term 2016

Term time: Monday 11 April 2016 to Friday 27 May
Bank Holidays: Monday 2 May 2016 and Monday 30 May 2016
Half term: Monday 30 May 2016 to Friday 3 June
Term time: Monday 6 June 2016 to Friday 22 July

Autumn Term 2016

Term Time: Monday 5 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Term Time: Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Term time: Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
Half Term: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
Term time: Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term Time: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Term Time: Monday 5 June 2017 to Tuesday 25 July 2017

http://www.wolverhampton.gov.uk/termdates