Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017                

(Half Term:  Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October)                   

Monday 30 October 2017 – Thursday 21 December 2017     

INSET Days:

Monday 4 September 2017 & Friday 29 September 2017


Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018                

(Half Term:  Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February)     

 Monday 26 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018                   

INSET Days:

Wednesday 3 January 2018, Thursday 4 January 2018 & Friday 5 January 2018


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018                                 

May Day – Monday 7 May 2018

(Half Term:  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June)                                         

Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

 

http://www.wolverhampton.gov.uk/termdates